Trinion cart (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (42 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Qty
zh: 数量

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Add to cart
zh: 添加到购物车

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: SKU
zh: SKU（唯一库存标识）

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: change
zh: 更改

en: Cart
zh: 购物车

en: Coupons
zh: 优惠券

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Product
zh: 产品

en: Next ›
zh: 下一个 ›

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: The description.
zh: 描述。

en: Cart block
zh: 购物车区块

en: Total price
zh: 总价

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Apply coupon
zh: 使用优惠券

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 字段为必选项。

en: Remove coupon
zh: 移除优惠券
