Trinion cart (1.0.2) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: delete
zh: 刪除

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: remove
zh: 移除

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Qty
zh: 數量

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Add to cart
zh: 加入購物車

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: First name
zh: 名字

en: Last name
zh: 姓氏

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: change
zh: 變更

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Coupons
zh: 優惠券

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Product
zh: 商品

en: Next ›
zh: 下一頁 ›

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Index
zh: 索引

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Cart block
zh: 購物車區塊

en: Total price
zh: 總價

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: @name field is required.
zh: @name 欄位為必填。
