Trinion change log (1.0.4) - en to ko translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Field
ko: 필드

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: View
ko: 화면

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Node type
ko: 노드 유형

en: Node
ko: 노드

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »
