Trinion change log (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Quantity
zh: 数量

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Field
zh: 字段

en: Changes
zh: 变更

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: View
zh: 查看

en: History
zh: 历史

en: Node type
zh: 节点类型

en: Node
zh: 节点

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Proceed
zh: 继续

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Old value
zh: 旧值

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序
