Trinion change log (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Field
zh: 欄位

en: Changes
zh: 變更

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: History
zh: 記錄

en: Node type
zh: 節點類型

en: Node
zh: 節點

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Old value
zh: 舊值

en: New value
zh: 新值

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Page 2
zh: 第二頁
