Trinion client bank (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: Upload
ko: 파일 올리기

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
