Trinion client bank (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Total
zh: 总计

en: Upload
zh: 上传

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Payment
zh: 支付

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Organization
zh: 组织

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Account
zh: 帐户

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序
