Trinion client bank (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Upload
zh: 上載

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
