Trinion CRM (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: E-mail
zh: 電子郵件

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Text
zh: 文字

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Post
zh: 發表

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Contacts
zh: 聯絡人

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Address
zh: 地址

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Company
zh: 公司

en: Phone number
zh: 電話號碼

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Full name
zh: 全名

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Company name
zh: 公司名稱

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Link to the entity
zh: 實體的連結
