Trinion live chat (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (5 entries)

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Messages
ko: 메시지
