Trinion mail (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: E-mail
ko: 이메일

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: From address
ko: 양식 주소

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Emails
ko: 이메일

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
