Trinion mail (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: E-mail
zh: 电子邮件

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Sender
zh: 发件人

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Emails
zh: 电子邮件

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序
