Trinion MRP (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Active
ko: 활동

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Start date
ko: 시작일

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Entity Reference
ko: 엔티티 참조
