Trinion MRP (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (33 entries)

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Active
zh: 有效

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Items
zh: 项目

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Start date
zh: 起始日期

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Approved
zh: 已批准

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Purchase
zh: 购买

en: Proceed
zh: 继续

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Is active
zh: 启用

en: fixed
zh: 固定的

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Entity Reference
zh: 实体引用
