Trinion MRP (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (28 entries)

en: Value
zh: 數值

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Active
zh: 啟用

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Start date
zh: 開始日期

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Default value
zh: 預設值

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity Reference
zh: 單元參照
