Trinion reports (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Mode
ko: 처리 방식

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Amount
ko: 금액

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드
