Trinion reports (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Mode
zh: 模式

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Amount
zh: 總額

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號
