Trinion tel (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (21 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: view
ko: 보기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Duration
ko: 소요시간

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -
