Trinion tel (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (24 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: delete
zh: 删除

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: view
zh: 查看

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: edit
zh: 编辑

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Inbox
zh: 收信箱

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Duration
zh: 期限

en: Phone number
zh: 手机号码

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Date/time
zh: 日期/时间

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: Asc
zh: 升序
