Trinion Books (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Item
zh: 项目

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Price
zh: 价格

en: Invoice
zh: 发票

en: Code
zh: 代码

en: Stock
zh: 库存

en: Unit
zh: 单元

en: Units
zh: 单位

en: Coupon
zh: 优惠券

en: Shipments
zh: 托运

en: Organizations
zh: 组织

en: Shipment
zh: 运送

en: Exposed
zh: 暴露的

en: Order number
zh: 订单号码
