Trinion Books (1.0.2) - en to ko translation catalogue (54 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Action
ko: 액션

en: Quantity
ko: 수량

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: File
ko: 파일

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: edit
ko: 수정하기

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Total
ko: 총계

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Contact
ko: 연락처

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Block
ko: 블록

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Comment
ko: 댓글

en: Promoted to front page
ko: 첫 페이지에 홍보하기

en: Items
ko: 항목

en: Price
ko: 가격

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Invoice
ko: 청구서

en: Invoices
ko: 청구서

en: Code
ko: 언어 코드

en: Recipient
ko: 수신자

en: Payment
ko: 지불

en: SKU
ko: 재고 관리 코드

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Approved
ko: 승인됨

en: Cart
ko: 장바구니

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Organization
ko: 단체

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Organizations
ko: 단체(기관)

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Exposed
ko: 노출

en: Order number
ko: 주문번호

en: Node operations bulk form
ko: 노드 일괄 작업 양식
