Trinion Books (1.0.4) - en to zh translation catalogue (60 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Payer
zh: 付款人

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Currency
zh: 貨幣

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: Quantity
zh: 數量

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Message
zh: 訊息

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: edit
zh: 編輯

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Total
zh: 總計

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Contact
zh: 聯絡

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Block
zh: 區塊

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Items
zh: 項目

en: Price
zh: 價格

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: State
zh: 狀態

en: Send
zh: 寄出

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Invoice
zh: 收據

en: Invoices
zh: 專案-請款單

en: Code
zh: 代碼

en: Stock
zh: 庫存

en: Recipient
zh: 收件者

en: Payment
zh: 付款

en: Payments
zh: 付款

en: SKU
zh: 商品編號

en: Credit Card
zh: 信用卡

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Approved
zh: 核准

en: Cart
zh: 購物車

en: Coupon
zh: 優惠券

en: Discount
zh: 折扣

en: Payment method
zh: 付款方法

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Organization
zh: 專案-組織/機構

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Account
zh: 帳號

en: Cash
zh: 現金

en: Shipments
zh: 裝運

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
