Trinion zadachnik (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (47 entries)

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Private
zh: 私人

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Action
zh: 動作

en: On
zh: 開啟

en: Projects
zh: 專案

en: Project
zh: 專案

en: Categories
zh: 分類

en: File
zh: 檔案

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Icon
zh: 圖示

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 頁面

en: Off
zh: 關閉

en: Comment
zh: 回應

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 首頁推薦

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 變動已被儲存。

en: Activity
zh: 動態

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Tasks
zh: 任務

en: Permission
zh: 權限

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Web
zh: 網路資源

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增

en: Entity reference
zh: 實體參照
