Trinion zadachnik (1.0.6) - en to zh translation catalogue (50 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Private
zh: 私有

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Action
zh: 动作

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Projects
zh: 项目

en: Project
zh: 项目

en: Categories
zh: 分类

en: File
zh: 文件

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Icon
zh: 图标

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Comment
zh: 评论

en: Promoted to front page
zh: 推荐到首页

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Role
zh: 角色

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: The changes have been saved.
zh: 更改已保存。

en: Activity
zh: 动态

en: My
zh: 我的

en: New
zh: 新

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Tasks
zh: 任务

en: Permission
zh: 权限

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Activities
zh: 活动

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Status icon
zh: 状态图标

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Entity reference
zh: 实体引用
