Trinion zadachnik CRM (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Subject
ko: 제목

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: All
ko: 전체

en: Customer
ko: 고객

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Task
ko: 작업

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Rate
ko: 평가

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »
