Trinion zadachnik CRM (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主题

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: All
zh: 全部

en: Customer
zh: 顾客

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Task
zh: 人物

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Rate
zh: 评定

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Asc
zh: 升序
