Trinion zadachnik CRM (1.0.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Subject
zh: 主旨

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Reset
zh: 重設

en: Number
zh: 數字

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: All
zh: 所有

en: Customer
zh: 顧客

en: Desc
zh: 遞減

en: Task
zh: 專案工作任務

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依據

en: Apply
zh: 套用

en: Rate
zh: 評定

en: Offset
zh: 位移

en: Items per page
zh: 每頁的項目數

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: « First
zh: « 最前

en: Last »
zh: 最後 »

en: Asc
zh: 遞增
