Tripal (4.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (64 entries)

en: Title
zh: 標題

en: Status
zh: 狀態

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Content
zh: 內容

en: Development
zh: 開發

en: Type
zh: 類型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Confirm
zh: 確定

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Priority
zh: 優先權

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Help Text
zh: 說明文字

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Test
zh: 測試

en: Category
zh: 分類

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Vocabularies
zh: 主分類

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Email
zh: 電子郵件

en: Files
zh: 檔案

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 進階設定

en: Term
zh: 分類詞

en: Term ID
zh: 項目 ID

en: Authored by
zh: 作者為

en: Details
zh: 詳情

en: Terms
zh: 項目

en: Example
zh: 範例

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大長度

en: Clone
zh: 複製

en: Set default
zh: 設成預設值

en: Expiration Date
zh: 失效日期

en: Hidden
zh: 隱藏

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Delete File
zh: 刪除檔案

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: About
zh: 關於

en: Drop
zh: 清除

en: - Select -
zh: - 選取 -

en: Registration
zh: 註冊

en: Dashboard
zh: 儀表板

en: Callback
zh: 回調

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 欄位字元最大長度。

en: Publishing status
zh: 已發佈

en: Progress
zh: 進度

en: Upgrade
zh: 升級

en: SQL Query
zh: SQL 查詢

en: Remote URL
zh: 外部檔案

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name: 的字元長度不可大於 @max 。
