Tripal (4.0.0-alpha3) - en to ko translation catalogue (117 entries)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Submit
ko: 전송

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Actions
ko: 액션

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: more
ko: 더 보기

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Reset
ko: 재설정

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Synonyms
ko: 동의어

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Category
ko: 카테고리

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Back
ko: 뒤로

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: True
ko: 참

en: False
ko: 거짓

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Vocabularies
ko: 태그모음

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Region
ko: 구역

en: Display
ko: 화면표시

en: Content Types
ko: 내용 유형

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Advanced Settings
ko: 고급 설정

en: Page
ko: 쪽

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Extensions
ko: 확장

en: URL alias
ko: URL 별명

en: Term
ko: 분류어

en: Term ID
ko: 태그 ID

en: Fields
ko: 필드

en: Contains
ko: 포함

en: Authored by
ko: 글쓴이

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Terms
ko: 용어

en: Desc
ko: 설명

en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: Example
ko: 예제

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Clone
ko: 복제하기

en: Arguments
ko: 인수

en: Set default
ko: 기본 테마로 지정

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬기준

en: Size of textfield
ko: 텍스트필드의 크기

en: Authoring information
ko: 글쓰기 정보

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: unlimited
ko: 무제한

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Reverse
ko: 되돌리기

en: Relationships
ko: 관계

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: Analysis
ko: 분석

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Authors
ko: 저자

en: Publish
ko: 게시하기

en: Unpublish
ko: 게시 취소하기

en: Layouts
ko: 레이아웃들

en: Cancel link
ko: 취소하기 링크

en: Offset
ko: 건너뛰기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Locked
ko: 잠김

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Cardinality
ko: 카디널리티

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: Autocomplete matching
ko: 자동 완성 일치 방식

en: Starts with
ko: ...로 시작

en: Dashboard
ko: 대쉬보드

en: Items per page
ko: 페이지 당 항목 수

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: - All -
ko: - 모두 -

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
ko: 필드의 최대 문자열 길이

en: « First
ko: « 처음

en: Last »
ko: 마지막 »

en: Hide if empty
ko: 빈 경우 숨기기

en: SQL Query
ko: SQL 쿼리

en: Thousand marker
ko: 천단위 구분자

en: Master
ko: 마스터

en: Third party settings
ko: 서드 파티 설정

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
ko: 값을 입력할 때까지 필드 내에 표시되는 텍스트입니다. 이 힌트는 샘플 값 또는 예상 형식의 간략한 설명입니다.

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

en: No placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더 없음

en: The username of the content author.
ko: 콘텐츠 작성자의 사용자 이름입니다.
