Tripal (4.0.0-alpha3) - en to zh translation catalogue (152 entries)

en: Title
zh: 标题

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Submit
zh: 提交

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Development
zh: 开发

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: yes
zh: 是

en: Actions
zh: 动作

en: Confirm
zh: 确认

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: more
zh: 更多

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Priority
zh: 优先

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: No
zh: 否

en: Help Text
zh: 帮助文档

en: Version
zh: 版本

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Reset
zh: 重置

en: None
zh: 无

en: Test
zh: 测试

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Synonyms
zh: 同义词

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Category
zh: 分类

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Back
zh: 后退

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: True
zh: 真

en: False
zh: 假

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Small
zh: 小

en: Large
zh: 大

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Vocabularies
zh: 术语表

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Region
zh: 区域

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Content Types
zh: 内容类型

en: Rename
zh: 重新命名

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: Files
zh: 文件

en: no
zh: 否

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Advanced Settings
zh: 高级设置

en: Page
zh: 页面

en: Database
zh: 数据库

en: Extensions
zh: 扩展名

en: URL alias
zh: URL别名

en: Term
zh: 术语

en: Term ID
zh: 术语ID

en: Fields
zh: 字段

en: Contains
zh: 包含

en: Authored by
zh: 作者

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: State
zh: 状态

en: Terms
zh: 术语

en: Desc
zh: 降序

en: Jobs
zh: 作业

en: Example
zh: 示例

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Targets
zh: 目标

en: Users
zh: 用户

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Clone
zh: 克隆

en: Arguments
zh: 参数

en: Set default
zh: 设为默认

en: Expiration Date
zh: 过期时间

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依据

en: Size of textfield
zh: 文本框的大小

en: Authoring information
zh: 编著信息

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: unlimited
zh: 不限

en: Production
zh: 生产

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Reverse
zh: 反转

en: Relationships
zh: 关联

en: Delete File
zh: 删除文件

en: Run
zh: 执行

en: Analysis
zh: 分析

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Publish
zh: 发表

en: Unpublish
zh: 取消发布

en: Layouts
zh: 布局

en: Cancel link
zh: 取消链接

en: Offset
zh: 偏移量

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Locked
zh: 锁定

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Cardinality
zh: 基数

en: - Select -
zh: - 选择 -

en: Number of results
zh: 结果的数量

en: Done.
zh: 完成.

en: Registration
zh: 注册

en: Start Year
zh: 起始年份

en: Autocomplete matching
zh: 自动匹配

en: Starts with
zh: 始于

en: In progress
zh: 进度

en: Data Source
zh: 数据源

en: Dashboard
zh: 信息面板

en: ID Attribute
zh: ID 属性

en: Relationship Type
zh: 好友关系类型

en: Callback
zh: 回调

en: Search String
zh: 搜索字符串

en: Experimental
zh: 实验

en: Items per page
zh: 每页条目数

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: - All -
zh: - 全部 -

en: The maximum length of the field in characters.
zh: 此字段字符的最大数量。

en: Publishing status
zh: 发布状态

en: « First
zh: « 首页

en: Last »
zh: 末页 »

en: Module Name
zh: 模块名

en: Progress
zh: 进度

en: Hide if empty
zh: 若为空则隐藏

en: SQL Query
zh: SQL查询

en: Download File
zh: 下载文件

en: Remote URL
zh: 远程URL

en: Submitter
zh: 提交者

en: Widget Type
zh: 微件类型

en: View Link
zh: 查看链接

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位标记

en: Asc
zh: 升序

en: Master
zh: 主

en: Additional Options
zh: 附加选项

en: The field name.
zh: 字段名。

en:  (default)
zh:  (默认)

en: Third party settings
zh: 第三方设置

en: Text that will be shown inside the field until a value is entered. This hint is usually a sample value or a brief description of the expected format.
zh: 字段在被输入值之前显示在其中的文字。这个提示通常是一个示例值，或是期望格式的简要描述。

en: Select the method used to collect autocomplete suggestions. Note that <em>Contains</em> can cause performance issues on sites with thousands of entities.
zh: 选择收集自动完成建议所用的方法。注意，在一个有着数以千计个实体的网站上，<em>包含</em>可能会产生性能问题。

en: Last saved
zh: 最后保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 还未保存

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

en: No placeholder
zh: 无占位符

en: Autocomplete matching: @match_operator
zh: 自动完成匹配中：@match_operator

en: %name: may not be longer than @max characters.
zh: %name：不能长于@max个字符。

en: The username of the content author.
zh: 内容作者的用户名。

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.

en: Textfield size: @size
zh: 文本框大小：@size

en: The number of suggestions that will be listed. Use <em>0</em> to remove the limit.
zh: 列出的建议的数量， <em>0</em> 代表无限制。

en: Autocomplete suggestion list size: @size
zh: 自动补全建议列表的大小： @size
