Triple fields (1.0.7) - en to zh translation catalogue (92 entries)

en: list
zh: 列表

en: Value
zh: 值

en: Type
zh: 类型

en: yes
zh: 是

en: On
zh: 开启

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Number
zh: 数字

en: - None -
zh: - 无 -

en: Link
zh: 链接

en: Required
zh: 请求

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Open
zh: 开放

en: Text
zh: 文本

en: Email
zh: 电子邮件

en: no
zh: 否

en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

en: Url
zh: 网址

en: Off
zh: 关闭

en: Inline
zh: 行内

en: Field type
zh: 字段类型

en: Textfield
zh: 文本字段

en: Maximum
zh: 最大值

en: Scale
zh: 缩放

en: Details
zh: 细节

en: Widget
zh: 控件

en: Table
zh: 表格

en: Color
zh: 颜色

en: List type
zh: 列表类型

en: Maximum length
zh: 最大长度

en: Rows
zh: 行

en: Integer
zh: 整数

en: Hidden
zh: 隐藏

en: Key
zh: 键

en: Allowed values list
zh: 允许值列表

en: Select list
zh: 选择列表

en: Default value
zh: 默认值

en: Above
zh: 位于上方

en: Add another item
zh: 继续添加

en: Text area
zh: 文本域

en: Decimal
zh: 小数

en: Float
zh: 浮点数

en: Minimum
zh: 最小值

en: Precision
zh: 精度

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
zh: 在数据库中存储的数字的总位数，包括小数点右边的位数。

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
zh: 小数点后面的位数。

en: Decimal marker
zh: 小数点标记

en: Allowed values
zh: 允许的值

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: Telephone
zh: 电话

en: Columns
zh: 列

en: Ordered list
zh: 有序列表

en: Unordered list
zh: 无序列表

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Radio buttons
zh: 单选按钮

en: Boolean
zh: 布尔值

en: Decimal point
zh: 小数点

en: Comma
zh: 逗号(,)

en: Checkbox
zh: 复选框

en: Display as link
zh: 显示为链接

en: Placeholder
zh: 占位符

en: Date and time
zh: 日期和时间

en: Text format
zh: 文本格式

en: Max length
zh: 最大长度

en: Formatter settings
zh: 格式化配置

en: Field types
zh: 字段类型

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
zh: 此字段允许的最小值。无最小值留空。

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
zh: 此字段中允许的最大值。无最大值留空。

en: Date type
zh: 日期类型

en: Invisible
zh: 不可见

en: Thousand marker
zh: 千位标记

en: - Select a value -
zh: - 选择一个值 -

en: Weight for row @number
zh: 第@number的权重

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
zh: 该字段能容纳的可能值。每行输入一个值，形如：键|标签。

en: Unformatted list
zh: 没有格式化的列表

en: Label display
zh: 标签显示

en: Show label
zh: 显示标签

en: Apostrophe
zh: 撇号

en: First subfield
zh: 第一个子字段

en: Second subfield
zh: 第二个子字段

en: Thin space
zh: 窄间距

en: Choose the type of date to create.
zh: 选择要创建的日期类型。

en: Date only
zh: 仅为日期

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
zh: 占位符：@placeholder

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
zh: 顺序

en: "On" label
zh: “开”标签

en: "Off" label
zh: “关”标签

en: On label
zh: 开状态标签

en: Off label
zh: 关状态标签

en: Text (formatted, long)
zh: 文本（已格式化，长）

en: @title (value @number)
zh: @title (值 @number)

[ctx: decimal places]
en: Scale
zh: 范围
