Triple fields (1.0.10) - en to ko translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: list
ko: 목록

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: yes
ko: 예

en: On
ko: 켜기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: - None -
ko: - 없음 -

en: Link
ko: 링크

en: Required
ko: 필수사항

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Open
ko: 공개

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Url
ko: URL

en: Off
ko: 끄기

en: Inline
ko: 인라인

en: Field type
ko: 필드 형식

en: N/A
ko: 해당 없음

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Scale
ko: 스케일

en: Details
ko: 세부 사항

en: Widget
ko: 위젯

en: Table
ko: 표

en: Color
ko: 색상

en: List type
ko: 목록 유형

en: Maximum length
ko: 최대 길이

en: Rows
ko: 행

en: Integer
ko: 정수

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Allowed values list
ko: 허용할 값들 목록

en: Select list
ko: 선택 목록

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Default value
ko: 기본 값

en: Above
ko: 위쪽

en: Add another item
ko: 새 아이템 추가하기

en: Text area
ko: 문자 영역

en: Decimal
ko: 소수

en: Float
ko: 부동 소수점 수

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: The total number of digits to store in the database, including those to the right of the decimal.
ko: 데이터베이스에 저장되는 소수의 오른쪽 자릿수도 포함하는 전체 자릿수입니다.

en: The number of digits to the right of the decimal.
ko: 소수점 오른쪽의 자릿수입니다.

en: Decimal marker
ko: 소수 구분자

en: Allowed values
ko: 허용할 값들

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: Telephone
ko: 전화번호

en: Columns
ko: 열

en: Ordered list
ko: 정렬된 목록

en: Unordered list
ko: 순서가 없는 목록

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Boolean
ko: 논리값 (참/거짓)

en: Decimal point
ko: 소수점

en: Comma
ko: 쉼표

en: Display as link
ko: 링크로 표시

en: Placeholder
ko: 자리 표시자

en: Date and time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Text format
ko: 텍스트 형식

en: Formatter settings
ko: 포맷터 설정

en: Field types
ko: 필드 유형

en: The minimum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no minimum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최소 값입니다. 비워두면 최소 값을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: The maximum value that should be allowed in this field. Leave blank for no maximum.
ko: 이 필드에 허용할 최대 값입니다. 비워두면 최대 값을 제한하지 않습니다.

en: Date type
ko: 날짜 형식

en: Thousand marker
ko: 천단위 구분자

en: - Select a value -
ko: - 값 선택하기 -

en: Weight for row @number
ko: @number번째 열의 표시 순서

en: The possible values this field can contain. Enter one value per line, in the format key|label.
ko: 이 필드에 저장할 수 있는 값입니다. 키|레이블 형식으로 한 줄에 하나의 값을 입력하세요

en: Unformatted list
ko: 양식 없는 목록

en: Label display
ko: 레이블 표시

en: Apostrophe
ko: 작은 따옴표

en: Choose the type of date to create.
ko: 작성할 날짜 유형을 선택합니다.

en: Date only
ko: 날짜만

en: Placeholder: @placeholder
ko: 플레이스홀더: @placeholder

[ctx: Sort order]
en: Order
ko: 순서

en: On label
ko: 참 레이블

en: Off label
ko: 거짓 레이블

en: Text (formatted, long)
ko: 텍스트(형식화됨, 상세)
