Triplestore Indexer (2.1.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Content
ko: 콘텐츠

en: Username
ko: 아이디

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Media
ko: 미디어

en: None.
ko: 없음.

en: About
ko: 소개
