Triplestore Indexer (2.1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (13 entries)

en: Content
zh: 内容

en: Username
zh: 用户名

en: Password
zh: 密码

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Media
zh: 媒体

en: None.
zh: 无。

en: Taxonomy Terms
zh: 分类术语

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Namespace
zh: 命名空间

en: Username:
zh: 用户名：

en: Password:
zh: 密码：

en: execute
zh: 执行

en: Term from URL
zh: URL中的术语
