Trophy (1.0.0-beta1) - en to zh translation catalogue (35 entries)

en: Status
zh: 状态

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Operations
zh: 操作

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Description
zh: 描述

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Daily
zh: 每天

en: Weekly
zh: 每周

en: Monthly
zh: 每月

en: Weight
zh: 权重

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: week
zh: 周

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: Owner
zh: 所有者

en: Weeks
zh: 星期

en: Condition
zh: 条件

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: day
zh: 天

en: month
zh: 月

en: year
zh: 年

en: hour
zh: 小时

en: Granularity
zh: 粒度

en: Days
zh: 天

en: Months
zh: 月

en: Hours
zh: 小时

en: Yearly
zh: 年度的

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Target
zh: 目标

en: Point
zh: 点

en: Weight for @title
zh: @title权重
