Trophy (1.0.0-beta1) - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Edit
ko: 편집하기

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Weight
ko: 표시순서

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: View
ko: 화면

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Condition
ko: 조건

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Granularity
ko: 정밀도

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Weight for @title
ko: @title 표시 순서
