True Admin (8.x-0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Author
zh: 作者

en: Breadcrumb
zh: 導航連結

en: Published
zh: 已發表

en: Not published
zh: 未發表

en: Last saved
zh: 最後保存

en: Not saved yet
zh: 未儲存

en: Site header
zh: 網站頁首
