Trufil (True Exposed Filters) (1.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Advanced options
ko: 고급 선택사항

en: Links
ko: 링크

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Views
ko: 뷰

en: Widget type
ko: 위젯 종류

en: Textfield
ko: 텍스트 필드

en: Maximum
ko: 최대 값

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Minimum
ko: 최소 값

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Autocomplete
ko: 자동완성

en: Uses
ko: 사용

en: - Any -
ko: - 모두 -

en: Input required
ko: 입력 필수

en: Allow multiple selections
ko: 다중 선택사항 허용

en: Enable to allow users to select multiple items.
ko: 사용자가 여러 항목을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: If none are selected, all are allowed.
ko: 없음이 선택되는 경우 모두 허용됩니다.
