Trumba (2.0.1) - en to ko translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: About
ko: 소개

en: - Select -
ko: - 선택 -

en: filter
ko: 필터
