Trustpilot API (1.0.0-beta3) - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Test
ko: 테스트

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Method
ko: 메소드

en: Provider
ko: 제공자

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Web services
ko: 웹서비스
