Theme Switcher By User (1.0.0-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: View
zh: 檢視

en: Theme
zh: 版型

en: User
zh: 使用者

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored on
zh: 發表於

en: Changed
zh: 已變更

en: Themes
zh: 版型
