Theme Switcher By User (1.0.7-alpha1) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: View
ko: 화면

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: Created
ko: 생성 시각

en: Authored on
ko: 시각

en: Changed
ko: 변경됨

en: Themes
ko: 테마
