Theme Switcher By User (1.0.7-alpha1) - en to zh translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Settings
zh: 设置

en: View
zh: 查看

en: Theme
zh: 主题

en: User
zh: 用户

en: Created
zh: 已建立

en: Authored on
zh: 发布于

en: Changed
zh: 已更改

en: Themes
zh: 主题

en: Select Themes
zh: 选择主题
