Temporary Storage Killer (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (6 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Operations
ko: 작업

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Key
ko: 키
