Ai Text 2 Speech (1.0.0) - en to ko translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Display Settings
ko: 화면표시 설정

en: Configuration
ko: 환경 설정

en: Not installed
ko: 설치 안됨

en: Features
ko: 기능

en: Content Settings
ko: 내용 설정

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Content Type
ko: 콘텐츠 유형

en: Not configured
ko: 설정하지 않음

en: Usage
ko: 사용 내역

en: Container name
ko: 컨테이너 이름

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Not writable
ko: 쓸 수 없음

en: Storage settings
ko: 스토리지 설정
