Ai Text 2 Speech (1.0.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: Language
zh: 语言

en: Display Settings
zh: 显示设置

en: API Key
zh: API密钥

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Not installed
zh: 未安装

en: Features
zh: 特性

en: Installed
zh: 已安装

en: Content Type
zh: 内容类型

en: Not configured
zh: 未配置

en: Usage
zh: 用法

en: Container name
zh: 分区名称

en: About
zh: 关于

en: Not writable
zh: 不可写

en: Writable
zh: 可写的

en: Storage settings
zh: 存储设置
