Tupas Authentication (8.x-1.0-alpha6) - en to ko translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
ko: 삭제하기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: ID
ko: 아이디

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
ko: %name을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Create new account
ko: 가입하기

en: Machine name
ko: 기계명

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
ko: 정상적으로 등록되었습니다. 현재 로그인하고 있습니다.
