Tupas Authentication (8.x-1.0) - en to zh translation catalogue (8 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Enabled
zh: 启用

en: Label
zh: 标签

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 你确定要删除  %name ?

en: Create new account
zh: 创建新帐号

en: Machine name
zh: 机读名称

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
zh: 注册成功。您现在已经登录。

en: content @type: deleted @label.
zh: @type： 已删除 @label.
