Tupas Authentication (8.x-1.1) - en to zh translation catalogue (7 entries)

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Enabled
zh: 啟用

en: Label
zh: 標籤

en: Are you sure you want to delete %name?
zh: 您確定要刪除 %name？

en: Create new account
zh: 註冊新帳號

en: Machine name
zh: 機器可讀名稱

en: Registration successful. You are now logged in.
zh: 註冊成功。您已登入系統。
