Cloudflare Turnstile (1.1.22) - en to ko translation catalogue (25 entries)

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Size
ko: 파일 크기

en: General settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: Theme
ko: 테마

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Never
ko: 하지 않음

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Appearance
ko: 모양

en: English
ko: 영어 (English)

en: French
ko: 프랑스어 (French)

en: Italian
ko: 이탈리아어 (Italian)

en: Spanish
ko: 스페인어 (Spanish)

en: Japanese
ko: 일본어 (Japanese)

en: Korean
ko: 한국어 (Korean)

en: Flexible
ko: 유연함

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Execute
ko: 실행

en: Dutch
ko: 네덜란드어 (Dutch)

en: German
ko: 독일어 (German)

en: Indonesian
ko: 인도네시아어 (Indonesian)

en: Polish
ko: 폴란드어 (Pollish)

en: Russian
ko: 러시아어 (Russian)

en: Turkish
ko: 터키어 (Turkish)

en: About
ko: 소개

en: Compact
ko: 간략
